benefits, 1 hotel

for adults & golfers

Pure Salt Garonda Hotel

Pure Luxury on the Mediterranean sea

The Pure Salt Garonda Hotel is a perfect hotel for adults only, ideally located on the Mediterranean coast and only 10 minutes from the airport. Here you will find a quiet atmosphere, relaxing experiences, sporting activities and the entertaining nightlife of Playa de Palma. With direct access to the beach, a magnificent wellness centre, gourmet cuisine and high quality service, your stay at the Pure Salt Garonda Hotel will be unforgettable.

FOR GOLFERS:
The Pure Salt Garonda Hotel is an ideal hotel to play golf in Mallorca. There are 12 magnificent golf courses within a radius of 35 kilometres of the hotel. The hotel offers a wide range of golf services to ensure that your golf holiday in Mallorca meets all your expectations. This includes a special room for golf equipment and green fees for all golf courses in the area. You can also book a free 30 minute golf simulator offer at our Pure Salt Port Adriano Hotel in Calvià.

Conditions:

Only for hotel guests.
Please book at least 48 hours in advance.

Benefit #1:

Welcome drink on arrival

Benefit #2:

Late check-out until 2 pm (subject to availability)

Benefit #3:

Golf present at arrival

Further benefits:

Discover now…

An offer from:

Pure Salt Garonda Hotel

Pure Luxury on the Mediterranean sea

The Pure Salt Garonda Hotel is a perfect hotel for adults only, ideally located on the Mediterranean coast and only 10 minutes from the airport. Here you will find a quiet atmosphere, relaxing experiences, sporting activities and the entertaining nightlife of Playa de Palma. With direct access to the beach, a magnificent wellness centre, gourmet cuisine and high quality service, your stay at the Pure Salt Garonda Hotel will be unforgettable.

FOR GOLFERS:
The Pure Salt Garonda Hotel is an ideal hotel to play golf in Mallorca. There are 12 magnificent golf courses within a radius of 35 kilometres of the hotel. The hotel offers a wide range of golf services to ensure that your golf holiday in Mallorca meets all your expectations. This includes a special room for golf equipment and green fees for all golf courses in the area. You can also book a free 30 minute golf simulator offer at our Pure Salt Port Adriano Hotel in Calvià.

Conditions:

Only for hotel guests.
Please book at least 48 hours in advance.

Benefit #1:

Welcome drink on arrival

Benefit #2:

Late check-out until 2 pm (subject to availability)

Benefit #3:

Golf present at arrival

Further benefits:

Discover now…

An offer from:

You can find us here:

Pure Salt Garonda | Mar Negra 2 | 07610 Playa de Palma

Title Address Description
Pure Salt Garonda
Carrer de la Mar Negra, 2, 07610 Palma, Illes Balears, Spanien

Carrer de la Mar Negra, 2
07610 Palma

+ 34 971 014 040
info.garonda@puresaltluxuryhotels.com
March to Mid-November

Title Address Description
Pure Salt Garonda
Carrer de la Mar Negra, 2, 07610 Palma, Illes Balears, Spanien

Carrer de la Mar Negra, 2
07610 Palma

+ 34 971 014 040
info.garonda@puresaltluxuryhotels.com
March to Mid-November

Your Palma
Beach® Card

14 days

39 Euro

All
Events
Golf Clubs
Hotels
Leisure
Restaurants & Bars
Shopping
Travel
Discover all partners awaiting you!

Your Palma Beach®
Card

14 days

39 Euro

Secure Shopping with
SSL-Encryption

Becoming a Partner

Contact

Site Notice

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

Media Data

Affiliate

Secure Shopping
with SSL-Encryption

Becoming a Partner

Contact

Site Notice

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

Media Data

Vorteile, 1 Hotel

Perfekt für Golfer & Erwachsene

Pure Salt Garonda Hotel

Luxus pur am Mittelmeer

Das Pure Salt Garonda Hotel ist ein perfektes Hotel nur für Erwachsene, welches über eine ideale Lage am Mittelmeer verfügt und nur 10 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt ist. Hier finden sie ruhiges Ambiente, entspannende Erlebnisse, sportliche Aktivitäten und das unterhaltsame Nachtleben von Playa de Palma. Mit direktem Zugang zum Strand, einer herrlichen Wellnessanlage, Gourmetküche und gehobenem Service – Ihr Aufenthalt im Pure Salt Garonda Hotel wird unvergesslich sein.

FÜR GOLFER:
Das Pure Salt Garonda Hotel ist ein ideales Hotel zum Golf spielen auf Mallorca. In einem Umkreis von 35 Kilometern vom Hotel liegen 12 herrliche Golfplätze. Damit Ihr Golfurlaub auf Mallorca auch alle Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt, bieten das Hotel eine große Vielfalt an Golfserviceleistungen an. Dazu gehören ein Raum speziell für Golfausstattungen sowie Greenfees für alle Golfplätze in der Gegend. Sie können außerdem ein kostenloses 30-minütiges Angebot für den Golfsimulator in unserem Pure Salt Port Adriano Hotel in Calvià buchen.

Konditionen:

Nur für Hotelgäste.
Buchung bitte 48 Stunden im Voraus.

Vorteil #1:

Ein Welcome Drink bei Ihrer Ankunft

Vorteil #2:

Late Check-out bis 14:00 Uhr (nach Verfügbarkeit)

Vorteil #3:

Golfgeschenk bei der Ankunft

Weitere Vorteile

Jetzt entdecken…

Ein Angebot von:

Pure Salt Garonda Hotel

Luxus pur am Mittelmeer

Das Pure Salt Garonda Hotel ist ein perfektes Hotel nur für Erwachsene, welches über eine ideale Lage am Mittelmeer verfügt und nur 10 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt ist. Hier finden sie ruhiges Ambiente, entspannende Erlebnisse, sportliche Aktivitäten und das unterhaltsame Nachtleben von Playa de Palma. Mit direktem Zugang zum Strand, einer herrlichen Wellnessanlage, Gourmetküche und gehobenem Service – Ihr Aufenthalt im Pure Salt Garonda Hotel wird unvergesslich sein.

FÜR GOLFER:
Das Pure Salt Garonda Hotel ist ein ideales Hotel zum Golf spielen auf Mallorca. In einem Umkreis von 35 Kilometern vom Hotel liegen 12 herrliche Golfplätze. Damit Ihr Golfurlaub auf Mallorca auch alle Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt, bieten das Hotel eine große Vielfalt an Golfserviceleistungen an. Dazu gehören ein Raum speziell für Golfausstattungen sowie Greenfees für alle Golfplätze in der Gegend. Sie können außerdem ein kostenloses 30-minütiges Angebot für den Golfsimulator in unserem Pure Salt Port Adriano Hotel in Calvià buchen.

Konditionen:

Nur für Hotelgäste.
Buchung bitte 48 Stunden im Voraus.

Vorteil #1:

Ein Welcome Drink bei Ihrer Ankunft

Vorteil #2:

Late Check-out bis 14:00 Uhr (nach Verfügbarkeit)

Vorteil #3:

Golfgeschenk bei der Ankunft

Weitere Vorteile

Jetzt entdecken…

Ein Angebot von:

Hier finden Sie uns:

Pure Salt Garonda | Mar Negra 2 | 07610 Playa de Palma

Pure Salt Garonda

Carrer de la Mar Negra, 2
07610 Palma

+ 34 971 014 040
info.garonda@puresaltluxuryhotels.com
März bis Mitte November

Pure Salt Garonda

Carrer de la Mar Negra, 2
07610 Palma



März bis Mitte November

Palma Beach®
Holiday Card

3 Monate

59 Euro

Palma Beach®
Member Card

12 Monate

129 Euro

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

 

Palma Beach®
Holiday Card

 

 

3 Monate

59 Euro

 

 

Palma Beach®
Member Card

 

 

12 Monate

129 Euro

 

Sicher shoppen mit
SSL-Verschlüsselung

Sicher shoppen mit SSL-Verschlüsselung